Party!  Madonna announces her new tour “Celebration Tour”

Party! Madonna announces her new tour “Celebration Tour”

The famous singer Madonna has announced that it will give a new tour for USA Y Europe; this is called “Celebration Tour”.

The famous American singer, Madonna has announced this Tuesday morning that she will carry out a new tour called “Celebration Tour” in which she will delight her fans once again.

With this, the artist will celebrate her more than four decades that she has dedicated to the world of music, thus forming a great career that has been recognized by many lovers of the Pop genre.

It might interest you: El Chapo calls on AMLO to bring him to Mexico; he suffers psychological torture

Madonna released this news through her Instagram account (@madonna) through a video in which she appears together with other celebrities having dinner at a table where the singer makes the decision to continue giving her shows before the viewers.

Diners appearing alongside the singer in the video include Diplo, udd Apatow, Jack Black, Bob The Drag Queen, Lil Wayne, Larry Owens, Eric Andre and Katr Berlant.

It is worth mentioning that this new tour will begin on July 15 in Canada and will end in October in Las Vegas.

United States Tour:

Jul 15 Vancouver, Canada
Jul 18 Seattle
Jul 22Phoenix
Jul 25 Denver
Jul 27 Tulsa
Jul 30 St. Paul, MN
Aug 02 Cleveland
Aug 05 Detroit
Aug 07 Pittsburgh
Aug 09 Chicago
Aug 13 Toronto
Aug 19 Montréal
Aug 23 New York
Aug 24 New York
Aug 30 Boston
Sep 02 Washington
Sep 05 Atlanta
Sep 07 Tampa
Sep 09 Miami
Sept 13Houston
Sept 18Dallas
Sep 21 Austin
Sept 27 Los Angeles
Oct 04 San Francisco
Oct 07 Las Vegas

It might interest you: There have been 12 consecutive weeks with an increase in Covid-19 infections

Tour of Europe:

Oct 14 London
Oct 21 Antwerp
Oct. 25 Copenhagen
Oct 28 Stockholm
Nov 01 Barcelona
Nov 06 Lisbon
Nov 12 Paris
Nov 13 Paris
Nov 15 Cologne
Nov 23 Milan
Nov 28 Berlin
Dec 1 Amsterdam

Finally, her followers will be able to buy their tickets from January 27 on the official page of the artists:


Spread the love